Buying Camera Packages Online

If you find yourself in the same position as I (a student with a limited budget but who can afford a little bit), then you’ll spend your time doing tons of research trying to find the best deal for the bundle you need instead of spending separately for the pieces of kit.

Basically, I had been looking on amazon.ca for a GH4 + speedbooster .64 XL and a Sigma 18-35 Art lens but by the time I had made my decision, the package was no longer available. So I found the same package on newegg.ca, which was supposed to be known for their computer parts and small electronics. After reaching out to people I knew and watching all kinds of videos, I still couldn’t find my answer to my question : is this a legit package and will I be wasting over $3,000 to buy something that might not potentially work?

Watch the video to find out.

Leave a Reply

